Repræsentantskab

Sthens Kirke:

Christina Hjelm Poulsen, christina@hjpo.dk

Peter Fagerlund, pfag@km.dk

Vestervang Kirke:

Eva M Müllertz, eva.mullert@email.dk

Mette Dansøn, mhh@km.dk

Gurre Kirke:

Mette Bitsch Joanesarson, Joanesarson.Gurre@Tdcadsl.dk 

Annemette Nissen, JAN@KM.DK 

Tikøb Kirke:

Lisbeth Dragsbæk, ld@afmconcult.dk

Annemette Nissen, JAN@KM.DK 

Skt. Olai:

Johanne T. Winther, brogaarden@tdcadsl.dk

Kirsten Winther, kwi@km.dk 

Sct. Mariæ:

Helle Øst, dkheos@gmail.com

Kirsten Evald Grønbech, keg@km.dk

Hornbæk Kirke:

Ragnhild Petersen, beckershus@petersen.mail.dk 

Bodil Olesen, boo@km.dk 

Hellebæk Kirke:

Susanne Kallesøe Christiansen, susanne.f.christiansen@skolekom.dk

Camilla Eriksen, CER@KM.DK 

Egebæksvang Kirke:

Søs Riemer, soes@riemer.dk

Cecilie Schackinger, cecilieschackinger@gmail.com

Mørdrup Kirke:

Kirsten Slot, kirslo@hotmail.com

Kirstine Ida Brink, KIIB@KM.DK 

Rungsted Kirke:

Christian Johs. Andersen, christian43@mail.dk 

Hans-Henrik Nissen, HHN@KM.DK 

Humlebæk Kirke

Jette Schmidt, find-jette@webspeed.dk

Hans-Henrik Ross, HHR@KM.DK

Hørsholm Kirke:

Leo Toft, leo-toft@eriquito.dk

 

Nina Raunkjær, nra@km.dk

Karlebo Sogn:

Steen Rune, bsrune@live.dk

Anette Nybo, aknh@km.dk

Kokkedal Kirke:

Hugo Emil Helsengren

Kirsten Weile, kewe@km.dk      

Asminderød Kirke:

Grethe Romme, gretheromme@mail.tele.dk 

Hedda Salomonsen, hesa@km.dk

Folkekirkens Skoletjeneste Fredensborg – Helsingør
Pædagogisk Fællessamling, Skolen ved Rønnebær  Allé
Egevænget 6, 
3000 Helsingør
Tel:49283318 | E-mail:fsfh@fs-fh.dk